Beach House 3 (2xLP)
Sold Out

Beach House 3 (2xLP)

SKU: #075678659577
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Pick up your copy of Beach House 3 on double vinyl!

Vinyl includes a download card to redeem a digital copy of the album.

Side A:
1. Famous
2. Famous Lies
3. Love U Better (feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)
4. Ex (feat. YG)

Side B:
1. Famous Excuses
2. DropTop In The Rain (feat Tory Lanez)
3. Don’t Judge Me (feat. Future & Swae Lee)
4. Dawsin’s Breek (feat. Jeremih)
5. Don’t Sleep On Me (feat. Future & 24Hrs)
6. Stare (feat. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa)

Side A:
1. Famous Friends
2. So Am I (feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
3. Lil Favorite (feat. MadeinTYO)
4. In Your Phone
5.  All The Time
6. Famous Amy
7. Side Effects

Side B:
1. Famous Last Words
2. Message In A Bottle
3. Nate Howard Intro 

**Please note: This version is not signed.